Our People

Our People

David Hemming MRICS

Director - Commercial Agency (Retail & Leisure)

Email: david.hemming@burleybrowne.co.uk

Peter C Browne FRICS IRRV

Director - Professional Services and Industrial Agency

Email: pbrowne@burleybrowne.co.uk

Andrew F Burley FRICS

Director - Commercial Agency and Professional Services

Email: aburley@burleybrowne.co.uk

Mark Fitzpatrick 

Director - Industrial Agency, Business Space, Logistics and Development

Email: mark.fitzpatrick@burleybrowne.co.uk

Ben Nicholson MRICS

Associate Director

Email: ben.nicholson@burleybrowne.co.uk

Steven Hannaford  BSc Hons MSc RealEst

Graduate Surveyor

Email: steven.hannaford@burleybrowne.co.uk

Kate Ellis 

Agency Negotiator / Administrator

Email: kate.ellis@burleybrowne.co.uk

Chris Leighfield 

Agency Administrator

Email: chris.leighfield@burleybrowne.co.uk

Nina Bacciochi 

Office Manager & PA to the Directors

Email: nina.bacciochi@burleybrowne.co.uk
About Burley Browne
Burley Browne are unique in providing specialist knowledge of the North Birmingham and Staffordshire areas to include Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth and Walsall, whilst also serving the wider West Midlands region.
Follow us
Also in Birmingham City Centre
The Independant
Commercial property
Consultants Network
Copyright © 2017 Burley Browne   Sitemap |  XML Sitemap |  Terms |  Cookies      
Website Designed & Powered by Alcium Software
This site uses cookies for analysis purposes only. This helps us understand how you and other visitors use our site. To see a complete list of these cookies or to opt out please access our cookie policy page.

You will see this message only once, but you will be able to find more information about our use of cookies or opt out at any time.