Get to know us

Meet the team

David Hemming MRICS
Joint Managing Director - Commercial Agency & Investment
david.hemming@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
James Merrick BSc (Hons) DipArb MRICS MCIArb
Joint Managing Director - Lease Advisory & Professional Services
james.merrick@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Ben Nicholson MRICS
Senior Associate Director - Industrial Agency
ben.nicholson@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Katie Mills
Senior Property Manager
katie.mills@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Eleanor Robinson BSc (Hons)
Agency Surveyor
eleanor.robinson@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Sharon Pick
Property Management Accountant
accounts@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Kate Ellis
Agency Administrator
kate.ellis@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Clare Beaman
Office Manager & PA to the Directors
Download VCF
View Profile