Get to know us

Meet the team

David Hemming MRICS
Senior Director - Commercial Agency & Investment
david.hemming@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
James Merrick BSc (Hons) DipArb MRICS MCIArb
Senior Director - Lease Advisory & Professional Services
james.merrick@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Ben Nicholson MRICS
Senior Associate Director - Industrial Agency
ben.nicholson@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Steven Hannaford BSc Hons MSc RealEst MRICS
Surveyor - Office Agency
steven.hannaford@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Faryal Sheikh BSc (Hons) MRICS
Senior Surveyor - Commercial Property Management
faryal.sheikh@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Peter C Browne FRICS IRRV
Consultant - Valuation
pete.browne@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Will Richardson BSc (Hons)
Graduate Surveyor
will.richardson@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Kate Ellis
Agency Administrator
kate.ellis@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile
Nicola Allen
Residential Sales Manager, Land & New Homes
niki.allen@burleybrowne.co.uk
Download VCF
View Profile